Show Schedule

All shows start at 9:30 pm unless otherwise noted
The schedule will be updated as additional dates are booked
The address for each location is at the bottom of the page.

I am still looking for Fridays and Saturdays. Please email me at the address below if you would like me to play at your venue. Dates will be added as they are booked. For booking information please email me at pshepard19@yahoo.com

Hope to see you there!

THE PUBLIC HOUSE AT KASMMS CORNERS
Saturday January 12, 2019
Show starts at 9 pm
First show of the year at the PH!

PROGRESSIVE CLEVELAND BOAT SHOW
Thursday January 17, 2019
Island Night Put-In-Bay
Show starts at 7 pm

FAT LITTLE BUDDIES IN OLMSTED TWP.
Friday January 18, 2019
***Show starts at 8 pm***

MERRY ARTS IN LAKEWOOD
Friday January 25, 2019
Show starts at 9:30 pm

GORMLEYS IRISH PUB IN ROCKY RIVER
Thursday January 31, 2019
***Show starts at 8 pm***

SLOPPY BOB’S IN PARMA
Saturday February 2, 2019
***Show starts at 6 pm***

SLOPPY JOE’S IN KEY WEST (Put-In-Bay Music Festival)
Wednesday February 6, 2019
Opening Jam Session starts at 5 pm.  If you can’t be there go to Sloppy Joe’s Website and click on the live stage camera!

SLOPPY JOE’S IN KEY WEST (Put-In-Bay Music Festival)
Thursday February 7, 2019
Show is from 7:30 pm- 9:30 pm

SLOPPY JOE’S IN KEY WEST (Put-In-Bay Music Festival)
Friday February 8, 2019
Show is from 7:30 pm- 9:30 pm

SLOPPY JOE’S IN KEY WEST (Put-In-Bay Music Festival)
Saturday February 9, 2019
***Show is from 6:30 pm- 8:15 pm***
Followed by the Put-In-Bay Music Festival Finale!
Make sure you catch all these shows on the live camera if you can.  These are a blast!

THE PUBLIC HOUSE AT KAMMS CORNERS
Saturday February 16, 2019
Show starts at 9 pm

MERRY ARTS IN LAKEWOOD
Friday February 22, 2019
Show starts at 9:30 pm

GANDOLF’S PUB IN VALLEY CITY
Friday March 1, 2019
***Show is from 7:30 pm- 10:30 pm***

PICKWICK AND FROLIC IN DOWNTOWN CLEVELAND
Sunday March 17, 2019
***ANNUAL ST. PATRICK’S DAY SHOW!***
Show is from 2 pm- 6 pm
I love this show every year!

SIBLING REVELRY BREWERY IN WESTLAKE
Wednesday March 20, 2019
***Show is from 6:30 pm- 8 pm***

THE PUBLIC HOUSE AT KAMMS CORNERS
Saturday March 23, 2019
Show starts at 9 pm

MERRY ARTS IN LAKEWOOD
Friday March 29, 2019
Show starts at 9:30 pm

SULLY’S IRISH PUB IN MEDINA
Friday April 5, 2019
Show starts at 8 pm

GANDOLF’S PUB IN VALLEY CITY
Saturday April 20, 2019
***Show is from 7:30 pm- 10:30 pm***

MERRY ARTS IN LAKEWOOD
Friday April 26, 2019
Show starts at 9:30 pm

MERRY ARTS IN LAKEWOOD
Friday May 17, 2019
Show starts at 9:30 pm

FROSTY BAR AT PUT-IN-BAY
Saturday May 18, 2019
***Show is from 2 pm- 6 pm***

FROSTY BAR AT PUT-IN -BAY
Saturday May 25, 2019
***Show is from 2 pm- 6 pm***

FROSTY BAR AT PUT-IN-BAY
Sunday May 26, 2019
***Show is from 2 pm- 6 pm***

FROSTY BAR AT PUT-IN-BAY
Saturday June 1, 2019
***Show is from 2 pm- 6 pm***

FROSTY BAR AT PUT-IN-BAY
Saturday June 15, 2019
***Show is from 2 pm- 6 pm***

FROSTY BAR AT PUT-IN-BAY
Saturday June 22, 2019
***Show is from 2 pm- 6 pm***

FROSTY BAR AT PUT-IN-BAY
Saturday June 29, 2019
***Show is from 2 pm- 6 pm***

FROSTY BAR AT PUT IN BAY
Friday and Saturday July 12th-13th
***Both shows are from 2 pm- 6 pm***

FROSTY BAR AT PUT-IN-BAY
Saturday July 20, 2019
***Show is from 2 pm- 6 pm***

FROSTY BAR AT PUT-IN-BAY
Saturday August 3, 2019
***Show is from 2 pm- 6 pm***

FROSTY BAR AT PUT IN BAY
Saturday August 10, 2019
***Show is from 2 pm- 6 pm***

FROSTY BAR AT PUT IN BAY
Friday and Saturday August 23rd- 24th
***Friday show 6 pm- 10 pm***
***Saturday show from 2 pm- 6 pm***

SULLY’S IRISH PUB IN MEDINA
Friday September 20, 2019
***Show starts at 8:30 pm***

 

 

MORE LOCATIONS AND DATES TO COME!!!

 

Address for each Venue

Fat Little Buddies 26906 Cook Rd. Olmsted Twp., OH 44138 Ph: 440 235-1338

Frosty Bar Put-In-Bay, South Bass Island OH (in the middle of downtown)

Merry Arts Pub and Grill 15607 Detroit Ave. Lakewood OH

Mullarkey’s Irish Pub 4110 Erie St. Willoughby OH (Downtown Willoughby)

Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant & Club 2035 East 4th Street Cleveland OH

The Public House 17219 Lorain Ave. Cleveland OH (Kamms Corners)

Old Fish House 30 Main St. Huron OH, 44839

Hooley House Westlake 24940 Sperry Dr. Westlake OH, 44145

Hooley House Brooklyn 10310 Cascade Crossing Brooklyn OH, 44144

Gormley’s Pub 19500 Center Ridge Rd. Rocky River OH, 44116

Gandolf’s Pub 6757 Center Rd. Valley City OH, 44280

PJ McIntyre’s 17119 Lorain Rd. Cleveland OH, 44111